Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Wild for Reborns is the first official reborn doll fanclub where collectors and artist are able to connect with each other and share their passion for reborn dolls

3 posters

new to reborns!

luv4lil1s
    luv4lil1s

new to reborns! Empty new to reborns!

Post  luv4lil1s Mon Jan 21, 2013 1:24 am

Hello,
    I am new to the world of reborns, and happy to be here. I am in the process of having my first doll custom made. I'm very excited of meet others who share my admiration and joy for these precious little reborn dolls! I'm very friendly and love to make new friends, so please feel free to say hello! Thanks everyone Smile
    RebornValliesMommy
    RebornValliesMommy

Location : Currently the UK but RL Son is a drummer in a heavy metal band so we travel - A LOT! :)

new to reborns! Empty Hi there

Post  RebornValliesMommy Fri Feb 01, 2013 11:07 pm