Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Wild for Reborns is the first official reborn doll fanclub where collectors and artist are able to connect with each other and share their passion for reborn dolls

4 posters

Hi from Tucson!

mypoeticspirit
    mypoeticspirit

Hi from Tucson! Empty Hi from Tucson!

Post  mypoeticspirit Thu Jan 31, 2013 1:14 pm

Hello everyone! I'm currently reborn pregnant and my newest bundle of joy is due in mid-late February. It's a girl! I love you She's a Valentine's Day gift from my dear hubby. I'm new to the reborn community, but not to reborns. I've actually had two blessed darlings for 5 years now, and I absolutely adore them! It wasn't until their little bottles finally dried up that I thought to go online to see if I could possibly find instructions for making faux milk to refill them myself. That led to me finding other YouTube reborn videos, and suddenly a whole beautiful reborn community opened up to me! And that led to me happily finding this wonderful forum. Very Happy I'm so happy to be here! I'm currently working on a nursery space for my reborns in my small home...I finally found a tiny space for it, but it's going to be a real challenge. I have 3 new beds to make and fit in there somehow!
    RebornValliesMommy
    RebornValliesMommy

Location : Currently the UK but RL Son is a drummer in a heavy metal band so we travel - A LOT! :)

Hi from Tucson! Empty Hi to you too!

Post  RebornValliesMommy Fri Feb 01, 2013 9:13 pm