Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Wild For Reborns Fan Club

Wild for Reborns is the first official reborn doll fanclub where collectors and artist are able to connect with each other and share their passion for reborn dolls

+2
luv4lil1s
kyahjewel123
6 posters

How I got into reborns !!

kyahjewel123

How I got into reborns !! Empty How I got into reborns !!

Post  kyahjewel123 Fri Feb 08, 2013 2:34 pm

I saw a programme on the telly I was amazed at such art and I wanted to know more i think I will be getting a beruanger doll soon which is a reborn . I am soooo excited Very Happy
    luv4lil1s
    luv4lil1s

How I got into reborns !! Empty Re: How I got into reborns !!

Post  luv4lil1s Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:26 am

I'm new to the reborn world, I'm not really sure what kind of doll that is? Do you have a picture to post of it?
    funwithreborns001
    funwithreborns001

How I got into reborns !! Empty how i got into reborns

Post  funwithreborns001 Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:23 pm

so i was about 7 when i saw reborns for the first time ever i wanted one so bad to trick everyone that it was a real baby me and my mom were at a fair and thats where i saw them i soon forgot about them over the years then when i about ten going to be 11 in 2 months at the time i saw reborns again while looking on the internet then i look into them some more and thats when i begged my mom and we went to that fair again the month of my birthday but the cost to much so here i am now four months after and i will be getting my first reborn soon and my username on youtube is funwithreborns001.
    Wink Wink
    mypoeticspirit
    mypoeticspirit

Post  mypoeticspirit Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:38 pm

Welcome to the forum, kyahjewel123! I loved your story about how you discovered reborns, seeing them on the telly. I saw a British documentary on YouTube and it was so well done.